Siete.

For Tofer’s 7th birthday I made him a video of videos showcasing his growth from about Age 1 to present-day. {Why I did not think to take videos of him as a baby, I don’t know!}

When I posted it on Facebook on January 24, 2011 I wrote: There aren’t many mothers that would post a 12 minute video of their son and expect people to watch it. But I feel that’s what makes me so special. Happy 7th birthday to my little boy~I hope your dreams stay big and your worries small. I love you, Tofer!

LOL, well it still holds true.  If you watch this 12 minute video, bless you. 🙂

One thought on “Siete.

  1. Pingback: Decade. | A Life Well Done

Leave a Reply

